Regional Support

Our HEP Account managers coordinate the delivery of regional information and guidance.

The following Account managers cover the areas indicated below. They can be contacted at hep_services@slc.co.uk.

Amanda Thomson

t: 0141 243 3189 / 07867 408 650

e: Amanda_Thomson@slc.co.uk

  • Alternative Providers

Anne Thomson

t: 0141 243 3435 / 07766 512 466

e:  Anne_Thomson@slc.co.uk

  • London

Beverley McDonald

t: 01325 215 403 / 07740 023 414

e:  Beverley_McDonald@slc.co.uk

  • East Midlands
  • Northern Ireland
  • Republic of Ireland

Celine Doyle

t: 0141 306 2184 / 07770 700 131 

e:  Celine_Doyle@slc.co.uk

  • West Midlands
  • North West
  • Open University

Eleanor Currie

t: 0141 306 2077 / 07768 615 073

e: Eleanor_Currie@slc.co.uk

  • Scotland
  • East Anglia

Jonathan Newby

t: 0132 521 5029 / 07717 421 670

e: Jonathan_Newby@slc.co.uk

  • North East
  • Central South
  • South East

Richard Hauwert

t: 0132 521 5601 / 07787 154 050

e: Richard_Hauwert@slc.co.uk

  • Wales
  • non HEP ITT Providers (sector level)
  • Colleges (sector level)

Sam Stokell

t: 0132 521 5640 / 07825 681 697

e: Sam_Stokell@slc.co.uk

  • Yorkshire and Humberside
  • South West

Rachel Thorpe

Account Services Manager

t: 0141 243 3378 / 07500 785 712

e: Rachel_Thorpe@slc.co.uk